		Frid	ay 5th August
1	Hamilton Boy		
	Angus Evans	6	01:33:37
	Aaron Baker	6	01:42:16
	Ben Parrott	5	01:40:41
	Laps/Time	17	04:56:34
	Points/Placing	25	first
2	St Johns Co	lleg	e 1
	Luke van der Lee	6	01:38:33
	Devyn Sheehan	5	01:52:34
	Tavyn Charlesworth	3	01:24:16
	Laps/Time	14	04:55:23
	Points/Placing	22	second
3	Te Awamutu	Col	lege
	Daniel White	6	01:30:46
	Carlin Hedley	6	01:34:41
	Jacob Penny	2	01:50:00
	Laps/Time	14	04:55:27
	Points/Placing	20	third
4	Te Kuiti - Oto	oroh	anga
	Devon Ball	5	01:35:20
	Samantha Kelly	4	01:28:08
	Jayden McAloon	2	00:41:57
	Laps/Time	11	03:45:25
	Points/Placing	18	fourth
5	Napier Boys	Hig	h 1
	Ben Paterson	6	01:47:18
	Kegan Christian-Goss	3	01:39:20
	Bryn Codd	2	00:26:21
	Laps/Time	11	03:52:59
	Points/Placing	16	fifth
6	Waiuku Co	llege	1
	Troy Wright	4	01:27:50
	Mason Borrell	4	01:35:39
	Jayden Evans	3	01:08:45
	Laps/Time	11	04:12:14
	Points/Placing	15	sixth
7	Cambridge Hig	h Sc	hool 1
	Callum Paterson	5	01:16:37
	Reece Paterson	3	01:31:39
	Ryan Totman	3	01:44:49
	Laps/Time	11	04:33:05
	Points/Placing	14	seventh
8	Te Kauwhata		
	Daniel Broughton	4	01:15:33
	Reagan Harris	4	01:55:44
	Jack Broughton	2	00:46:07
	Laps/Time	10	03:57:24
	Points/Placing	13	eighth
9	St Peter	rs 1	
	Rachael Archer	4	01:35:40
	Mitch Thorburn	3	01:21:58
	Zara Gray	3	01:51:30
	Laps/Time	10	04:49:08
	Points/Placing	12	ninth

10	Trident High	Sch	ool 1
	Arron Colville	4	01:16:10
	Petri Rautenbach	3	01:53:09
	Charlotte Knight	2	01:22:18
	Laps/Time	9	04:31:37
	Points/Placing	11	tenth
11	Rosmini Co		
	Luke Jamieson	3	01:31:29
	Sam Jamieson Aiden Watson	3	01:39:44 01:47:15
	Laps/Time	9	04:58:28
	Points/Placing	10	eleventh
12	Napier Boys		
12	Sam Lee	4	01:34:33
	Louis Twigg	2	00:54:27
	George Kilmister	2	00:55:37
	Laps/Time	8	03:24:37
	Points/Placing	9	twelth
13	St Pauls Co	llegi	ate
	William Eyre	4	01:28:40
	Daniel Kennedy	3	01:49:08
	Niamh Berridge	1	01:37:21
	Laps/Time	8	04:55:09
	Points/Placing	8	thirtenth
14	Raglan Area		
	Logan Shaw	7	01:38:18
	Laps/Time	7	01:38:18
15	Points/Placing	•	fourteenth
15	Hamilton Boy Joshua Hilton	у s п 3	01:17:17
	Zak Fuller	2	00:38:08
	Josh Clausen		
	Laps/Time	7	02:43:33
	Points/Placing	6	fifteenth
16	Francis Douglas N	lew]	Plymouth
	Ben Ekdahl	4	01:42:41
	Conor Attrill-Mundy	3	01:38:18
	Laps/Time	7	03:20:59
	Points/Placing	5	
17	Hauraki Plains	Col	
	Brady Coldicutt	4	01:38:38
	James Bridle	2	00:52:18
	Donelle Steer	1	00:53:17
	Laps/Time Points/Placing	7 4	03:24:13
18	Western Heights		h School
10	Ethan Harris	111g 5	01:40:09
	Cheyanne McKenzie	1	00:25:17
	Tegan McCarrison		
	Laps/Time	6	02:05:26
	Points/Placing	3	
19	Southwell	Scho	ool
	Luke Lempriere	5	01:50:20
	Tessa Wilson	1	00:23:44
	Laps/Time	6	02:14:04
	Points/Placing	2	
20	Tauranga Inte		
	Sam Meredith	3	00:54:25

	Jack McLean	3	01:25:55
	Tristan Hall		
	Laps/Time	6	02:20:20
	Points/Placing	1	
21	Matamata C	olle	ge 1
	Liam Fernyhough	2	00:46:35
	Don Smitstra	2	00:53:19
	Michael Storey	2	01:09:04
	Laps/Time	6	02:48:58
	Points/Placing		
22	Cambridge Hig	h So	chool 2
	Beau Taylor	2	00:36:41
	Jacob Strachan	2	01:06:44
	Bailey Morgan	2	01:15:17
	Laps/Time	6	02:58:42
	Points/Placing		
23	Waiuku Co	llege	e 2
	Todd Collins	3	01:09:52
	Matthew Cathcart	2	01:26:04
	Chase Davies	1	00:27:15
	Laps/Time	6	03:03:11
	Points/Placing		
24	Rathkeale (Colle	Ü
	Sam Callaghan	5	01:15:46
	Laps/Time	5	01:15:46
	Points/Placing	G 11	
25	Mahurangi		
	Jack Rodgers	5	01:28:04
	Laps/Time Points/Placing	5	01:28:04
26	Kaipara C	مالم	10
20	Matthew Clent	نادة 4	01:32:21
	Aria Brydone	1	01:37:53
	Ryan White		01.57.55
	Laps/Time	5	03:10:14
	Points/Placing		00120121
27	Rosmini Co	lleg	e 2
	Will Warton	3	01:42:52
	Jack Spence	1	00:41:18
	Dion Cloutman	1	00:50:11
	Laps/Time	5	03:14:21
	Points/Placing		
28	Rosehill Co	lleg	e 1
	Tyrone Jones	2	01:43:44
	Jacob Penny	2	01:44:06
	Jayden Hughes	1	00:43:30
	Laps/Time	5	04:11:20
	Points/Placing		
29	Paeroa Co	llege	
	Wade Baxter	4	01:35:32
	Case Baxter		
	Blake Ross		
	Laps/Time	4	01:35:32
20	Points/Placing		T2 - 1.
30	Gisborne Bo		
	Troy Andrews	4	01:40:48
	Laps/Time	4	01:40:48
21	Points/Placing	vic T	[igh
31	Hastings Bo	ys E 2	
	Tom Hislop	2	00:29:23

	Peter Frankum	2	01:43:43
	William Duff		01.43.43
	Laps/Time	4	02:13:06
	Points/Placing		-
32	Waiuku Co		
	Matt Torpey	1	01:15:21
	Ryan Borrell Mitchell Bowman	1	00:33:36
	Laps/Time	4	02:20:08
	Points/Placing		02.20.00
33	Auckland G	ram	mer
	James Noble-Campbell	3	01:48:35
	Laps/Time	3	01:48:35
24	Points/Placing	TT	. 1 2
34	Hamilton Boy Michael Henry	ys H	ol:18:26
	Mathew Findsen	1	00:32:11
	Laps/Time	3	01:50:37
	Points/Placing		01.20.27
35	Westlake Boy	s Co	ollege
	Thomas Applegarth	3	01:53:10
	Travis Gaines		
	Laps/Time	3	01:53:10
26	Points/Placing	gon	
36	St Kenti Charlotte Russ	gen 3	01:57:02
	Laps/Time	3	01:57:02
	Points/Placing		01.571.02
37	Cambridge Hig	gh Sc	chool 3
	Ryan Davis	2	01:22:50
	Jordan Mitchell	1	00:57:34
	Laps/Time	3	02:20:24
38	Points/Placing Morrinsville	Colle	oge 1
50	Quinn Hart	2	01:25:05
	Reece Webby	1	00:56:23
	Dylan Meale		
	Jason Hoyles		
	Laps/Time	3	02:21:28
20	Points/Placing	llo o	n 2
39	St Johns Co Leon Jobe	л ед 2	01:40:14
	Aidan Laird	1	01:10:13
	Jaxson Fisher		
	Laps/Time	3	02:50:27
	Points/Placing		
40	Rototuna Jur	_	_
	Dylan Geange	2	00:59:30
	Laps/Time Points/Placing	2	00:59:30
41	St Peter	rs 2	
	Bradley Houghton	2	01:00:23
	Kayden Donaldson		
	Hamish Flett		· ·
	Laps/Time	2	01:00:23
	Points/Placing		
42	Kahar Danial Batas		01.06.52
	Daniel Bates Isaac Price	2	01:06:53
	Rohm Dixon		
	Laps/Time	2	01:06:53
			31.00.00

	Points/Placing		
43	Thames High	h Sc	hool
	Clark Veal	2	01:22:40
	Zac Hemmings		
	Laps/Time	2	01:22:40
	Points/Placing		
44	Waotu So	choo	
	Joshua Hurst	2	01:25:09
	Laps/Time	2	01:25:09
45	Points/Placing	G 11	
45	Te Kauwhata		_
	Matthew Harris	1	00:36:14
	Daniel Bell	1	00:53:51
	Laps/Time	2	01:30:05
46	Points/Placing	Call	0.00
40	Lindisfarne William Broad	2	02:04:41
	Laps/Time Points/Placing	2	02:04:41
47	Trident High	Sch	nol 2
7/	Brandon Willis	1	00:33:55
	Emma Marshall		00.33.33
	Laps/Time	1	00:33:55
	Points/Placing	1	00.55:55
48	Napier Boys	: His	rh 3
	Jake Christian-Goss	1	00:42:10
	Jack Webster		
	Laps/Time	1	00:42:10
	Points/Placing		00012010
49	Matamata C	olle	ge 2
	Andrew Hayes	1	00:46:05
	Laps/Time	1	00:46:05
	Points/Placing		
50	Stratford Hig	h So	chool
	Kendin O'Byrne	1	00:48:00
	Laps/Time	1	00:48:00
	Points/Placing		
51	Putararu C	Colle	_
	Sean Feierabend	1	01:00:00
	Laps/Time	1	01:00:00
	Points/Placing		
52	Rosmini Co		
	Finn O'Leary	1	01:06:25
	Laps/Time	1	01:06:25
5 2	Points/Placing	1.0	, ,
53	Pukekohe Hig		
	Ross McSweeney	1	01:12:52
	Laps/Time Points/Placing	1	01:12:52
54	Waiuku Co	llegg	4
J 4	Liam Sargent	nego 1	01:23:15
	John Bowman	1	01.23.13
	Laps/Time	1	01:23:15
	Points/Placing	1	01.23.13
55	Rotorua Bo	vs H	ligh
	Cameron Caudwell	1	01:41:49
	Hamish Curran		J1. 11. 17
	Laps/Time	1	01:41:49
	Points/Placing		01,11,47